• Extended Gram Swaraj Abhiyan campaign is being organised in the districts Barwani, Khandwa, Rajgarh, Chhatarpur, Damoh, Guna, Vidisha & Singrauli from 01.06.2018 to 15.08.2018.         |

9, Arera Hills, Central Bank of India,
Zonal Office, Bhopal

1800 233 4035

Shri Rajiv Kumar

Secretary, Dept. of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India

Shri A.P.Shrivastava

Additional Chief Secretary-Finance, GoMP



Shri P.C. Meena

Additional Chief Secretary, Commissioner Agriculture Production, GoMP


Dr Rajesh Rajora

Principal Secretary, Farmer Welfare & Agriculture Development, GoMP

Shri V.L. Kanta Rao

Principal Secretary, MSME, GoMP


Shri Iqbal Singh Bains

Additional Chief Secretary, Panchayat & Rural Development, GoMP


Smt. Veera Rana

Principal Secretary, Cottage & Village Industry Department, GoMP

Shri Ashok Kumar Shah

Principal Secretary, Social Justice, Disability Welfare


Shri Manoj Govil

Commissioner, DIF, GoMP


If you have any query ... We are available

Contact us